Cello Lessons

images (2)

I’ve not blogged for a long time haha It’s been super busy lately and even my time for breathing has been scarce(lol). Anyway I am adjusting pretty well with the school and my schoolmates, I’ve made enough friends in the music department and I can say that I am liking everyone of them. Upper years has been too sweet in tutoring me in my piano lessons, they would just enter the piano room and teach me. It was such a pleasure to be with them, sometimes we would gather in the music lobby and just sing songs.

Anyway I started my cello lesson last week and it was such an excitement! I love piano and cello together so if I’ll be able to play them both then that would be an awesomeness. The thing that I love about cello is it’s melancholic and deep sound, I kind of see myself in it.

My youngest brother is now an Engineer! I went home this weekend and celebrated my other brother’s birthday and congratulated my youngest bro. I super love it. I am very happy. Thank you so much Lord!

Ciao :*

Leave a Reply

