Hills of Allegria

Boring days makes me think of swimming a lot. The life of a stay at home employee without anything to do, but stare on her computer screen for almost an hour without achieving anything, it’s too deadening to handle. Sometimes I think about cooking just to fill in the boredom but cooking requires me to go to my little dirty kitchen which by just looking at it makes me feel guilty for not cleaning or even washing my plates. On that state I was invited to visit a beautiful place in the Hills of Allegria, I wasn’t actually invited but because I’m one of the leaders in our church I was given the opportunity to work my way in. ^__^

I was very excited because from what I’ve heard, Allegria Hills has the most gorgeous swimming pool in the city and I wanted to swim so bad. I hitch a ride with my Pastor and while travelling I was singing songs too loudly just to make myself occupied in a steaming hot weather. However the moment that we were able to got out from the city the weather is much friendlier and I became sober.

Upon arrival I was in awe with the whole place. It is situated overlooking the whole city with an eternity pool in it and I drooled.

The water was so good!

Little me, trying to build relationship with these purple babies.

Teheee ^__^

Cheryll  ❤

5 thoughts on “Hills of Allegria

Leave a Reply

